REALLY, PAUL?! (HOW PAUL STOLE MY HUNDREDTH POST)

by christypaul2013

I don’t know how many people regularly read this blog, probably zero, but even so, I think everyone needs to hear about the atrocity that Paul just committed against moi. The treachery, the deceit, the pauldacity!

Paul has not posted to this blog in months! Months! Then today, out of nowheres, he posts TWO WORDS and ONE PICTURE and STEALS MY HUNDREDTH POST GLORY!

Now, in this 101st P.O.S.t, I will upload a picture of the new present I just finished wrapping (probably as Paul was busy kicking the wordpress chair out from under me) for Paul’s birthday. Ta. da. 

Image

                                       Silver and sparkly and perfect. 

Image

                           Too bad Paul’s not allowed to open it now. 

-Christy, obviously.

 

