Day 4 Nike+ FuelBand SE

by christypaul2013

Walked around Costco and the mall, then danced around the living room to rack up the last 500 points. Damn my natural tendency to sit!

Also, damn these Soft Salad crackers! How can I expect people to give up black tar heroin when I can’t stop myself from eating the entire pack of individually wrapped rice crackers as soon as I get them?

The short answer is, I can’t. The long answer is that I don’t know anyone with a heroin addiction (as far as I know), and I never expected them to give it up.

Back to the crackers: THEY’RE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED! It’s like Kameda is telling me that the crackers are supposed to miraculously last days, maybe weeks! This isn’t the Miracle of Lights!

But, as I sit here licking the MSG-grease from the tattered wrappings, I wonder whether I might have a teensy impulse-control problem, and what, if anything, I can do to change that. FIX IT, NIKE! FIX MY PROBLEMS!

Ahem, good night to all.

