Nike+ FuelBand SE – Day 3

by christypaul2013

I ate Korean BBQ, but I didn’t feel like death afterwards, so I would call today a raging success!

I watched football, ahem, obviously… Played a little of Redbox’s cruel joke that is the XBOX version of Call of Duty. THERE’S NO WAY TO PLAY THE CAMPAIGN!!! OR EXTINCTION MODE!

This got me to thinking about what it will be like when we buy/rent everything from our robot overlords. How are we to ask Redbox for a refund? How may we complain to Redbox that this disk is not the full game? How will we avoid Redbox’s costly and impersonal wrath when we keep the game for five days anyway?

Thanks to the items mentioned above, I didn’t reach my FuelPoints goal (2500) til almost midnight. But I did it, and I’m happy that I did. Three days is a streak, apparently!

